0 1 2 3
Progress bar

Once again Elblag Ch...

Once again Elblag Chamber Orchestra will play during the POLICY Summer Gardens organized by the Elblag Library.

TWOgether Duo: Magdalena Bojanowicz - cello, Maciej Frąckiewicz - accordion
Marcin Masecki - piano
José Maria Florêncio - conductor
Elblag Chamber Orchestra

The program includes:
Mikołaj Majkusiak "Rhythm Games" double concerto for accordion, cello, strings and percussion (2014 *, world premiere)
Johann Sebastian Bach Jan Sebastian Bach Koncert klawesynowy E-dur 1053 (ed. M. Masecki)
Gustav Holst St. Paul `s Suite

* Project co-financed by the Ministry of Culture and National Heritage of the Republic of Poland within the programme „Collections” – the priority „Composition Commissions” implemented by the Institute of Music and Dance.